NEWS: THE MJR GROUP PRESENTS A ROCKIN’ KINDA MUSICAL SHOW QUEEN EXTRAVAGANZA

 

 

 

 

 

Image may contain: text

 

 

Queen Extravaganza is BACK by popular demand this happens to come just as Queen themselves have just finished another sold out successful tour following their also 2015 sold out tour where they announced Adam Lambert would be joining them.

Queen Extravaganza is the official tribute band which was created by Queen members Roger Taylor and Brian May. As of October 2018 Queen Extravaganza will tour the country singing some of Queens greatest hits giving fans of the rock band another chance to see and sing along to some of the greatest songs from their catalogue of albums as the shows return to the UK.

Tickets are already on sale as of the 15th December @ 9 AM the link is here

 

Starting in October 2018 Queen Extravanganza will play a MAHOOSIVE sixteen shows all over England and Scotland which will begin on the 18th October in Edinburgh and the shows final night will be in London on the 22nd of November.

Roger Taylor himself describes Queen Extravaganza as ‘A rock celebration in a royal tradition’ and also a celebration of both old and new fans to celebrate the music of Queen together.

Get ready to hear all your favourite hits in one room, under one roof surrounded by fellow Queen fans and get ready to have a rock fest. you will hear hits such as Don’t Stop Me Now, Radio Ga Ga, Bohemian Rhapsody, We are the Champions, Another One Bites the Dust and MANY more.

Queen Extravaganza UK 2018 Dates:

Tuesday 30 October EDINBURGH Usher Hall

Thursday 1 November GLASGOW Armadillo

Friday 2 November YORK Barbican

Saturday 3 November NEWCASTLE City Hall

Monday 5 November LIVERPOOL Philharmonic

Tuesday 6 November MANCHESTER Apollo

Wednesday 7 November CARDIFF St David’s Hall

Friday 9 November BATH Forum

Saturday 10 November PLYMOUTH Pavilions

Monday 12 November BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion

Tuesday 13 November SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion

Thursday 15 November PORTSMOUTH Guildhall

Friday 16 November GUILDFORD GLive

Saturday 17 November CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

Monday 19 November BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall

Wednesday 21 November LEICESTER De Montford Hall

Thursday 22 November LONDON Eventim Apollo

Follow Queen Extravaganza on all social media’s below
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *